Foundation Board of Directors » St. Anthony Foundation Board of Trustees

St. Anthony Foundation Board of Trustees

 
                 St. Anthony Foundation Board of Trustees             
 
Role Name Email
President Michael F. Maguire mmaguire@stanthonydallas.org
Secretary Sharon Neal sneal@stanthonydallas.org
Director Andre Crompton acrompton@stanthonydallas.org
Director James Hamilton jhamilton@stanthonydallas.org
Director  Iverri Johnson ijohnson@stanthonydallas.org
Director Julia Malveaux jmalveaux@stanthonydallas.org
Director Bob Meyers bmeyers@stanthonydallas.org