Welcome to St Anthony's School Website.  We are Committed to Educating the Whole Child! We Met Standards in  Student Achievement, Student Progress and Closing the Gap: We earned State Distinction Awards: Academic Achievement in Reading/ELA, Social Studies,  Postsecondary Readiness Distinction, and We are an IB World School for the Primary Years Programme!    
Foundation Board of Directors » Board Members

Board Members

                 St. Anthony Foundation Board of Trustees
                President      Micheal F. Maguire   mmaguire@stanthonydallas.org
                Secretary      Sharon Neal             sneal@stanthonydallas.org
                Director         Julia Malveaux         jmalveaux@stanthonydallas.org
                Director         Albert Rota               arota@stanthonydallas.org
                Director         Andre Crompton      acrompton@stanthonydallas.org
                Director        James Hamilton        jhamilton@stanthonydallas.org